The Frogmore Papers




Current Issue number 89

Spring 2017 ISSN 0956-0106

Robert Ammons, Les Bernstein, Claire Booker, Maggie Butt, Julia Deakin, Helen Fletcher, James Flynn, Desmond Graham, Chris Hardy, Pam Zinneman-Hope, Simon Howells , Peter Kenny, Megan Kitching, Sue Leigh, Maria McCarthy, Rachael McGill, Deborah Moffatt, Mary O’Donnell, Carolyn Oulton, Caroline Price, D A Prince, Donna Pucciani, Anne Ryland, John Short, Peter Stewart, Kevin Tosca, Jonathan Totman, John Whitehouse, Roddy Williams, Margaret Wilmot, Glynda Winterson, Josephine von Zitzewitz

Cover design: Eva Bodinet

Available post free from The Frogmore Press. 21 Mildmay Road, Lewes, East Sussex BN7 1PJ for only 5.00.